click

Retailers

| Stores |

California
Conifer 2848 Webster Street, San Francisco, CA 94123 www.conifershop.com
Crimson Mim 322 Main Street, Los Altos, CA 94022 www.crimsonmim.com
Crimson Mim 855 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94301 www.crimsonmim.com
Dish Boutique 541 Hayes Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 www.dishboutique.com
Erica Tanov 1827 4th Street, Berkeley, CA 94710 www.ericatanov.com
Erica Tanov 2415 Larkspur Landing Circle, Larkspur, CA 94939 www.ericatanov.com
NK Shop 7221 Beverly Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90036 www.nickeykehoe.com/shop/

Connecticut
The Beehive 1561 Post Road, Fairfield, CT 06824 www.thebeehivefairfield.com

Florida

Willow 5 Main Street, Rosemary Beach, FL 32461  www.blog.wearwillow.com

Georgia

Dora Rae 5299 Roswell Rd. Suite 108, Atlanta, GA 30342 www.dorarae.com

Illinois

Ami Ami 720 Waukegan Road, Deerfield, IL 60015  www.shopamiami.com
Gem Boutique 108 N. Marion Street, Oak Park, IL 60301 www.gemjewelryboutique.com
Steven Alan 1659 N Damen Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622 www.stevenalan.com

New York
A. Cheng 152 Fifth Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217 www.achengshop.com
A Tempo 300 Columbus Avenue, New York, NY 10023 www.atemponewyork.com 
Bird
 220 Smith Street, Cobble Hill, NY 11201 www.shopbird.com
Bird 316 Fifth Avenue, Park Slope, NY 11215  www.shopbird.com
Bird 203 Grand Street, Williamsburg, NY 11211  www.shopbird.com
Collyer's Mansion 
368 Stratford Road, Brooklyn, NY 11218  www.shopthemansion.com
Collyer's Mansion 179 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11201 www.shopthemansion.com
Everything But Water 66 Newton Lane, East Hampton, NY 11937 www.everythingbutwater.com
Everything But Water 1060 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10028 www.everythingbutwater.com
Steven Alan 103 Franklin, New York, NY 10013 www.stevenalan.com
Sucre 
357 Bleeker Street, New York, NY 10014  www.sucrenyc.com

Maine

Judith 3 Market Street, Portland, ME 04101 www.shopjudith.com

North Carolina
Amina Rubinacci Specialty Shops on the Park, 6401 Morrison Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28211 www.aminarubinacci.it

Ohio
Thread 1285 Grandview Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212 www.shopthreadonline.com 

Oregon

Beam & Anchor 2710 North Interstate Avenue, Portland, OR 97227 www.beamandanchor.com

Tennessee
Mam'selle 907 Vann Drive Suite D, Jackson, TN 38305 www.mamsellejackson.com
The Perfect Pair 2209 Bandywood Drive, Nashville, TN 37215  www.theperfectpairnashville.com

Texas

Blackmail 1202 South Congress Avenue, Austin, TX 78704  www.blackmailboutique.com
Kickpleat 918 West 12th Street, Austin, TX 78703  www.kickpleat.com

Virginia

Elsie Garden 109 S. First Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902 www.elsiegarden.com
Verdalina 325 W. Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23220 www.verdalina.com

Washington

Hitchcock 1422 34th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 www.hitchcockmadrona.com
 
| Online |
Anthropologie www.anthropologie.com
Everything But Water www.everythingbutwater.com
Mille www.mille.com
Of A Kind
www.ofakind.com